SEYCHELLES

About Seychelles Offshore jurisdiction

The Republic of Seychelles is an archipelago of 115 islands located in the North-West Indian Ocean and attached to the African continent. The state is independent since 1976 and the main island is Mahé. Seychelles is a member of the Commonwealth and La Francophonie. It is also a member of the Southern African Development Community. The sectors of the offshore and the free zone have developed considerably in the last ten years in the Seychelles. Indeed, this country enjoys a favourable time zone for trade between Europe and Asia. In addition, it is on the OECD White List of tax havens, not on the Grey or Black. Therefore, this archipelago brings together the conditions for a good tax optimization. The Seychelles International Business Authority (SIBA) is responsible for checking the coherence between governmental provisions and offshore professionals.

Taxation in Seychelles

Over the last fifteen years, nearly 80,000 foreigners have decided to set up their business in Seychelles, which is almost equivalent to the number of inhabitants! This archipelago has thus become the fourth jurisdiction in the world for the incorporation of offshore companies, behind the British Virgin Islands, the Bahamas and Belize. The Seychelles authorities decided in 1994 to make the offshore sector the third pillar of the country’s economy by authorizing the establishment of the International Business Companies (IBC), after studying offshore jurisdictions and international fiduciary legislation.

Seychelles has a very “holiday” connotation. The establishment of a trading or service company would therefore not be credible. However, an IBC is perfectly adapted. Moreover, this company has many advantages. Indeed, the tax on profits is zero, as is VAT or the withholding tax on dividends. A company based in Seychelles is therefore not subject to any taxation, except the annual taxation, which is about 120 euros, very low amount. It should be noted, however, that no double taxation convention is binding on the Seychelles and France.

The Seychelles authorities want to attract international investors. In addition to tax relief, incentive techniques such as simplification of procedures have been put in place. The country is gradually becoming a paradise for ethical investors.

Open an offshore bank account with FBS Banking™

The Seychelles archipelago has long been famous for its tourism and fishing, but today it is considered as an important offshore financial centre thanks to its dynamism and liberalism. Moreover, its legislation makes it a rather discreet place. The Seychelles administration is one of the most simplistic and efficient in the world, which makes it very affordable and not too restrictive. It is therefore ideal for foreigners wishing to set up their offshore company there.

Our banking partner in Seychelles allows multi-currency bank accounts, international bankcards, a simple and efficient eBanking platform, and a secure bank account. You will thus be able to fully benefit from your financial assets fully secured and manage your bank account entirely by Internet.

Opening an offshore bank account or creating an offshore company in the Seychelles is easy with our teams. Moreover, it should be noted that the initial deposit of your offshore banking account requested by the banks is low and that it will therefore not be a brake on the opening of your offshore bank account or the creation of your offshore company in Seychelles.

Request a Call-Back

Ask an expert to call you !

UNITED KINGDOM
 

FBS Banking™

126 Aldersgate Street
EC1A 4JQ, London

SEYCHELLES
 

FBS Banking™

306 Victoria House
Victoria, Mahé

SWITZERLAND
 

SIMPLE Group LTD

Rue du parc 3BIS
1204, Geneva

REQUEST A CALL
Request a call

SEYCHELLES

À propos de la juridiction et de l’offshore aux Seychelles

La République des Seychelles est un archipel de 115 îles situé dans le Nord-Ouest de l’Océan Indien et rattaché au continent Africain. L’Etat est indépendant depuis 1976 et l’île principale est Mahé. Les Seychelles sont membre du Commonwealth et de la Francophonie. La République des Seychelles est aussi membre de la Communauté de développement de l’Afrique Australe. Les secteurs de l’offshore et de la zone franche se sont beaucoup développés ces dix dernières années aux Seychelles. En effet, ce pays bénéficie d’un fuseau horaire favorable pour les échanges entre l’Europe et l’Asie. De plus, il est placé sur la liste blanche de l’OCDE des paradis fiscaux, et non sur la grise ou la noire. Cet archipel réunit donc les conditions d’une bonne optimisation fiscale. C’est la SIBA (Seychelles International business Authority) qui est chargée de vérifier la cohérence entre les dispositions gouvernementales et les professionnels de l’offshore.

La Fiscalité aux Seychelles

Depuis quinze ans, près de 80 000 étrangers ont décidé d’installer leur entreprise aux Seychelles, ce qui équivaut presque au nombre d’habitants ! Cet archipel est donc devenu la quatrième juridiction mondiale en ce qui concerne l’hébergement de sociétés offshores, derrière les îles vierges britanniques, les Bahamas et le Belize. Les autorités seychelloises ont décidé en 1994 de faire du secteur offshore le troisième pilier de l’économie du pays, en autorisant l’établissement des International Business Companies (IBC), après étude des juridictions offshores et de la législation fiduciaire internationale.

Les Seychelles ont une connotation très « vacances ». L’établissement d’une société de commerce ou de services ne serait donc pas crédible. Néanmoins, une IBC est parfaitement adaptée. De plus, cette société a de nombreux avantages. En effet, l’imposition sur les bénéfices est nulle, tout comme la TVA ou l’impôt anticipé sur les dividendes. Une entreprise basée aux Seychelles n’est donc soumise à aucune taxation, excepté la taxation annuelle qui est d’environ 120 euros, montant très faible. Il faut cependant noter qu’aucune convention de non double-imposition ne lie les Seychelles et la France.

Les autorités seychelloises veulent séduire les investisseurs internationaux. En plus des allègements fiscaux, des techniques d’incitation comme par exemple la simplification des procédures ont été mises en place. Le pays devient peu à peu un paradis pour investisseurs éthiques.

Ouvrir un compte bancaire offshore aux Seychelles avec FBS Banking™

L’archipel des Seychelles a longtemps été réputé pour son tourisme et sa pêche mais il est aujourd’hui surtout considéré comme une place financière offshore importante par son dynamisme et son libéralisme. De plus, sa législation en fait une place assez discrète. L’administration seychelloise est l’une des plus simplistes et efficace au monde, ce qui lui vaut d’être très abordable et peu contraignante. C’est donc l’idéal pour les étrangers souhaitant y implanter leur société offshore.
Notre partenaire bancaire aux Seychelles permet des comptes bancaires multidevises, des cartes bancaires internationales, une plateforme eBanking simple et efficace, ainsi qu’un compte bancaire sécurisé. Vous pourrez donc profiter pleinement de votre patrimoine financier entièrement sécurisé et gérer entièrement votre compte bancaire par Internet.

Ouvrir un compte bancaire offshore ou créer une société offshore aux Seychelles est chose aisée grâce à nos équipes. Il est même rendu possible d’avoir votre interface bancaire en langue française ou un conseiller bancaire parlant français car la langue de Molière est l’une des langues officielles de l’archipel. Enfin, il faut savoir que le dépôt initial de votre compte bancaire offshore demandé par les banques est faible et qu’il ne sera donc pas un frein quant à l’ouverture de votre compte bancaire offshore ou à la création de votre société offshore aux Seychelles.

Être Rappelé

Demandez à un de nos experts de vous rappeler!

UNITED KINGDOM
 

FBS Banking™

126 Aldersgate Street
EC1A 4JQ, London

SEYCHELLES
 

FBS Banking™

306 Victoria House
Victoria, Mahé

SWITZERLAND
 

SIMPLE Group LTD

Rue du parc 3BIS
1204, Geneva